Tom and Jools's Journals

Travel Statistics

Journal Entries 41
Photos Uploaded 630
Countries Visited (of 262) 9
Cities Visited 49
Total Viewings of Tom and Jools's Journals 2387

Journals

Wednesday, August 08, 2007

Europe and the United Kingdom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, July 01, 2007

Good Bye South America - I´ll Be Back

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Bolivian Adventures

Thursday, June 07, 2007

Peru Again - Nth to Sth

Friday, May 25, 2007

Equador

Sunday, May 13, 2007

Peru - The Coast South up to Lima

Monday, May 07, 2007

Peru - Lake Titicaca, Cuzco, Inca Trail, Mt Chachani, Arequipa, Colca Canyon and Condors

Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Boliva and A Little of Peru

Sunday, April 08, 2007

Puerto Varas to Santiago

Thursday, March 22, 2007

Santiago to Puerto Varas

Thursday, February 22, 2007

New Zealand

Cities Visited

?

RSS Feed   |   What is RSS?

My Life of Travel provides a searchable database of travel information. Find interesting places to visit, read about hotel, flight and airline experiences and where to find the best deals through travel agents for holiday packages and custom travel tours.